Below is my presentation introduction of the toy I will be creating and animating in Maya.

My presentation for Maya project

Although I didn’t have the chance to present this i can give myself some feedback looking at it a few weeks later.

  • I could have added a animatic of my storyboard
  • A better drawing of my storyboard

My storyboard

Seeing as i always think too big i have tried to keep it simple and just have my toy having a fun time zipping in and out of some table legs with the idea a child has left him there. Going to try to get some expression on his face and some squash and stretch.

Anamatic

My toy reference photos. Different angles, size perspective and light.

I have taken photos of parts of my kitchen to use as reference for my environment and objects for my car to move round. I will be taking the lime green to put on my modeled cupboard doors.

