Surrounding mothers day I spotted a lovely advert on the TV from P&G. I am unable to embed the clip at the moment so please follow the link.http://www.visit4info.com/advert/Sponsor-of-Mums-PG/90433

Each time this advert would come on I’d stop and smile, its so simple and very touching. There are no fancy effects, just a transitions between words and photographs. The photographs used are authentic photos sourced from the staff at P&G, an the video is an open message to mothers thanking them for their love and support over the years.

This advert did remind me of a video presentation I did for my foundation diploma in art and design on Louise Bourgeois

I put this together using windows movie maker, using simple transitions between text and pictures timed to carefully selected music.

