Since I started this course I have signed up to UK Jobs Network to keep an eye on what positions are available within the gaming industry and what the companies expect from you to fill their position. So I registered my e-mail so every time a new job becomes available I receive the details via e-mail.  It allows me to see what salary certain positions earn, what qualifications and experience they want, what program knowledge is required and what exactly I am to expect to be applying for when I graduate. I must say it is very exciting sometimes when you realise you will be applying for these positions someday and some of the yearly salery and monthly payments put a big smile on my face. I chose this course because I have a passion for the industry and to be paid a very decent wage would just be a bonus.

UK Jobs Network

