I am really trying to pull away from people thinking this is a boxing game. It is a game in which the character escapes bad situations and uses her boxing training to escape and protect her self and her sister.

Tifa from Final Fantasy 7, trained in martial arts. Used her training in battles. Her appearance isn’t typical martial art wear, but she is ready for any combat situation. Her red gloves are a trade mark for Tifa among other things (her rather large breasts).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Asuka Kazama from Tekken 5. I haven’t played Tekken 5 but I knew it would be a good source for strong warrior women. I picked this character as she was the more tamely dressed. I like the sports top she’s wearing but not a big fan of the leather vest. I like the gloves but it i think they are to big and ready for a fight around every cornier.

