So my crit went quite well, was short and sweet. Annabeth said I covered everything but a bit over ambitious with the amount of shots in my storyboard. I don’t really want to cut anything but I will prioritise my shot and include the other shots if i have time. So I need to take another look at my storyboard and shorten it to make it work. But I really really don’t want to so I better keep working hard so I have the chance to do my extra ideas.

Another thing Annabeth suggested was how I achieve the membrane effect for the last shot. I’ve intended to green screen it but she suggested experimenting with liquid latex. Well i’ve arranged the shoot and make-up artist already for next week so that doesn’t give me much time to try it out. But I ordered some liquid latex the same day she suggested it so hopefully it will turn up in time to experiment.

