This session was a chance to think about the kind of person I am and the kind of qualities I have, to take and give in a working environment. Also I can identify some negative areas that might hinder me in my development.

So it seems I fall into these categories –

Positive

  • Disciplined, reliable, conservative and efficient
  • turns ideas into practical actions
  • Mature, confident, a good chairperson
  • clarifies goals, promotes decision-making, delegates well.
  • Co-operative, mild, perceptive and diplomatic
  • listens, build, averts friction
  • Explores opportunities
  • Creative, imaginative, unorthodox
  • judges accurately
  • provides knowledge and skills in rare supply.

Things that could pose a problem

  • Inclined to worry unduly
  • over optimistic
  • dwells on the technicalities
  • Reluctant to delegate
