Just a few ideas I had and fleeting thoughts about what to do for independent practice. I’m normally full of ideas but I needed to think about what i’m going to take from it when I leave, what is more practical for me and not just self indulgent.

  • re-vamp an old idea, old character or sketch from before I went back to education. Like my robot Rapunzel or the twins I drew years ago. Mike over heard me and said NO! so that idea was crossed off before the ink was dry in my note book. Besides thats always something I can do in my own time.
  • friendly faces- I thought that maybe I could produce 3 face models of 3 of my peers and rig and animate them having a chat using Faceware technologies

In the briefing my tutor couldn’t stress enough about Audience in this module so I must must think about audience!

