Animation World Network (A.W.N) is a fantastically informative website with everything that is going on in the world of animation and anything digital relevant to CGI. There are jobs, and Events calender, Animation World magazine on there, VFX magazine also…Up to date news on what is happening in the world of CGI. I can’t believe I haven’t come across this sight before! It’s a world of information on one site and could easily spend a day taking it all in. I think i should make sure i put aside some time to go thorough the site.This will be a regular sight for me. As my friend Jane in the industry said to me, I need to keep up with whats going on in the world animation, so this will be a great way. I have followed them on twitter so their feeds will pop up on my twitter live feed on my desktop.

http://www.awn.com/

